Question about having more than one character.



Aug 19, 2006 13:01:50
Well... I'm not the most expert in Darksun rules - actually one of the worst - so I have a question for you people.

I know that in some book of darksun setting there used to be a optional rule for having more than one character, three I think, and the player could choose among them which he would use for a given adventure - and there were rules for giving XP among the "off" character.

Can someone tell me how does it works? Or at least where is it?



Aug 19, 2006 13:46:39
They are called character trees, and were in both core boxed sets, if I recall correctly.

Wizards had an article about their use recently: